Resources

 Other Development Agencies
 Web Address
Amherst IDA
www.amherstida.com
Buffalo Urban Development Corporation www.buffalourbandevelopment.com
Buffalo Urban Renewal Agency www.ci.buffalo.ny.us/Home/City_Departments/BURA
Buffalo Niagara Enterprise www.buffaloniagara.org
Cheektowaga Economic Development Corporation www.tocny.org/Departments/CommunityDevelopment.aspx
Clarence IDA www.clarenceida.com/

Concord IDA

 www.townofconcordny.com

Erie County Office of Economic Development

 www.erie.gov/environment/planning_ecdev/index.asp

Hamburg IDA hamburgida.com
Lackawanna Community Development Corp. www.lackawannany.com
Lancaster IDA www.lancasterny.com/lida/intro.html
Town of Tonawanda Development Corp www.tonawanda.com

 

Local Government Web Address
Buffalo www.ci.buffalo.ny.us
Cheektowaga www.tocny.org
Clarence clarence.ny.us
Erie County www.erie.gov
Lancaster (Town) www.lancasterny.com
Lewiston www.niagara-lewiston.org
Niagara County www.niagara-usa.com
Niagara Falls www.niagarafallsusa.org
Orchard Park www.orchardparkny.org
Tonawanda (Town) www.tonawanda.ny.us
West Seneca www.westseneca.net

 

Local Resources Web Address
Asian American Business Development Center  www.aabdc.com 
Buffalo Building Trades Council  www.buffalotrades.com 
Buffalo Niagara Partnership  www.thepartnership.org 
Insyte Consulting  insyte-consulting.com 
The Center for Industrial Effectiveness http://www.tcie.buffalo.edu
National Grid  www.nationalgrid.com 
Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority   www.nfta.com 
NYS Electric and Gas Economic Development  www.nyseg.com
Upstate Venture Association of New York, Inc.  www.uvany.com 
Western New York Foreign Trade Zone  www.wnyftz.com 
Western New York Venture Association   www.wnyventure.com  
Workforce Investment Board   www.becwib.org 
Worksource One  www.worksourceone.com 

 

State Resources  Web Address 
Empire State Development Corp.  www.empire.state.ny.us 
NYS Assembly  www.assembly.state.ny.us 
NYS Business Council  www.bcnys.org 
NYS Economic Development Council  www.nysedc.org 
NYS Energy Research and Development Authority  www.nyserda.org 
NYS Government Information Locator  www.nysl.nysed.gov/ils
NYS Science and Technology Foundation  www.nystar.state.ny.us 
NYS Senate  www.nysenate.gov/

 

Federal Resources  Web Address 
Bureau of Census  www.census.gov 
Dept. of Housing & Urban Development  portal.hud.gov/portal/page/portal/HUD
Export Import Bank   www.exim.gov 

  IRS  (tax & resources for business)

 

  www.irs.gov/businesses/index.html?navmenu=menu1

Library of Congress  www.loc.gov 
Official Government Gateway  www.firstgov.gov 
Overseas Private Investment Corporation  www.opic.gov 
Small Business Administration   www.sba.gov 
U. S. Gov. Export Portal  www.export.gov 
US House of Representatives  www.house.gov 
US Senate  www.senate.gov 

  

Business Research  Web Address 
Business Assistance Directory  www.erie.gov/environment/pdfs/business_assistance_directory.pdf
Hoover's online  www.hoovers.com 
North American Industry Classification System   www.naics.com
NY Assembly & District Search by Address  nymap.elections.state.ny.us/nysboe 
WNY Telephone Numbers   www.talkingphonebook.com 
World Wide Phone Directories www.infobel.com
World Wide Phone Directories www.phonebooks.com/international-phone-book.html
中华彩票网 天水市 永康市 成都市 商洛市 大庆市 镇江市 临夏市 阜新市 巴中市 萍乡市 崇州市 邓州市 平度市 河津市 台中市 衡水市 明光市 凤城市 吉林省 石首市 龙海市 黄石市 叶城市 都匀市 武穴市 朝阳市 青岛市 凤城市 葫芦岛市 仙桃市 合肥市 孝感市 邢台市 兴城市 平度市 利川市 洮南市 信阳市 常州市 宁国市 南阳市 徐州市 北宁市 邢台市 鹿泉市 池州市 北宁市 台中市 华阴市 延吉市 铁力市 兴城市 淮安市 汉川市 东阳市 焦作市 西安市 佛山市 潍坊市 甘肃省